1045 Wappoo Rd Charleston, SC 29407 (843) 573-4769
  • About Us
  • Services

Reviews

Read testimonials & reviews of what our customers say about us!Read testimonials & reviews of what our customers say about us!

5 Star Rating
Beasley Flooring was fantastic to work with. I had multiple different companies give me quotes as I prepared a former rental property to list for sale. Not only was their quote below the other two, they were willing to remove the old carpet weeks before installing the new to allow my contractors to do their work on the interior. They also added some very nice flooring around the exterior doors that added a lot to the aesthetics. Throughout the entire process they were responsive and transparent. I would highly recommend giving the Beasley team a chance to earn your business, they will not disappoint!

Ryan L

Apr 04,2018


5 Star Rating

We just got our floors done by them and they look amazing!!! Everyone was very friendly and they got our entire store done in less than 5 hours! We got a few quotes on this project ahead of time and they were by far the most reasonable. They exceeded all expectations and we are so pleased. Would highly recommend!

Danielle M.
Feb 04, 2018

5 Star Rating
Awesome family owned business! I would highly recommend Billy Beasley to anyone looking for new carpet or hardwoods in the Charleston area.

Nancy W.
Jan 17, 2018

5 Star Rating
I could not have asked for a better experience! Billy Beasley and his team were professional, on time and the price was well in our budget. Highly recommend!

Sallie S.
Sep 04, 2017

5 Star Rating
Family owned, local shop! They are knowledgeable and professional! Love their work!

Cristy N.
June 23, 2017

5 Star Rating
Fantastic work at affordable prices! Very friendly and family-owned, which is always a positive!

Peter A.
Jun 22, 2017

5 Star Rating
We were very pleased with Beasley Floor Coverings. They were very knowledgeable, fast, great at responding to email, calls and texts and did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend. It was a pleasure working with Billy and Al.

Meghan W.
May 30, 2017

5 Star Rating
This is a great flooring company. I would not use any other company to handle my tile, carpet or hardwood.

Al F.
May 02, 2017

5 Star Rating
BFC is the best company in the business. I would strongly suggest using them!

Al F.
Mar 29, 2017

5 Star Rating
THE BEST!! I have used them personally with great satisfaction, and as a real estate agent I send all my clients here. I wouldn't think of using anyone else!

Andy G.
Jan 24, 2016

5 Star Rating
We highly recommend Beasley Floor Covering. They installed Mullican pre-finished solid hardwood, and we are very pleased with the result. Billy Beasley was friendly and easy to work with, and his installers were knowledgable, polite, and did a very professional job.

Chalie H.
Dec 25, 2015

5 Star Rating
We highly recommend Beasley Floor Coverings. They installed Mullican pre-finished solid hardwood, and we are very pleased with the result. Was easy and friendly to work with, and his installers were knowledgeable and polite and did a very professional job.

Susan H.
Dec 02, 2015

5 Star Rating
I would highly recommend Beasley to anyone looking for new carpet or hardwoods in the Lowcountry. Sharon was very helpful in making recommendations at different price points and working with me via email. Installation and removal of old carpet was done in a day and it looks great! Also of note, they beat BOTH big box stores pricing.

Francie H.
Jul 21, 2015

5 Star Rating
Hardwood floor resurfacing: Billy came out to do the quote and was really nice and helpful. His crew did an amazing job on a challenging floor. The floor had been covered up with carpet for 10 years. They sanded, stained, and put down three coats of poly in a week and it is flawless. I am passing their name to all of my friends and neighbors for flooring needs. -Steven

Steven K.
Jul 11, 2015

5 Star Rating
We are so glad we walked into Beasley Floor Coverings. Our new floors are gorgeous and Beasley was very accommodating. Our floors went in very quickly and their pricing was reasonable. We get tons of compliments on our new floors! Their finish work was very well done and we are in love with the finished product. We would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Lisa P.
Jun 20, 2015

5 Star Rating
They replaced all the floors in our new home and we couldn't be happier! The laminate flooring is beautiful and such a high end product you wouldn't even know it isn't real hardwood. Their install was very quick so we could move in immediately. We recommend Beasley to anyone looking to refinish or replace their floors.

Lisa A. P.
Jun 29, 2015

5 Star Rating
So pleased with Beasley Flooring from start to finish. Sharon gave us lots of great ideas and we trusted her opinion given her design experience. The installers showed up on time, got right to work, and did an outstanding job. We could not be happier with the quality and the look of our new flooring.

Amy D.
Jun 13, 2015

5 Star Rating
I am so thankful I can came across Beasley Floor Covering. We are fixing up a vacation home from a few states away and Billy and his guys made everything easy!!!! I know I text too many pictures and drove him crazy at times! LOL They have the BEST SERVICE. They are HONEST and PERFECTIONIST at installing tile and free floating flooring. I am super picky and could not be happier with everything!!!! I highly recommend Beasley Floor Covering!

Susie D.
Feb 22, 2015


5 Star Rating
Could NOT be happier with our new kitchen floor!

Caroline M. H. Baker
Jun 29, 2013

5 Star Rating
Not sure why there are negative comments below. Beasley Floor covering did the carpet and flooring in my home and I'm extremely satisfied with their work. Their greatest strength is their customer service. Polite, very informative, and hard workers. I've seen his work in other places and have been impressed with all their work (churches, beach rentals, and other homes). Better Business Bureau has given them an A+

Anonymous
Nov 12, 2012

5 Star Rating
I've been doing business with Beasley Floor Coverings for 10 years. Great service and product. I can go anywhere yet I always return to BFC. Billy is knowledgeable, his prices are extremely competitive and he is very personable. Whether I need it installed or do it myself, Beasley has always been my best choice. Thanks for 10 great years, Billy, and I look forward to 10 more!!!

Anonymous
Nov 12, 2012

5 Star Rating
I couldn't be happier with my new floors... they look amazing! Everytime I have company over, they comment on how beautiful the wood and tile floors are. (even people who would never usually notice floors are awestruck at the amazing craftsmanship they are walking on! Don't worry Billy, I'm sending them your way!) Thank you so much Billy and team for working so hard to turn my dream into a reality. You all are amazing and have been truly a delight to work with! This renovation has been more like design therapy for me... except it was done so quick... now I want to make more renovations to get more therapy! I know I will be working with you again and I'm looking forward to that opportunity! Thanks again for everything!

Anonymous
Nov 12, 2012

5 Star Rating
PROMPT AND PROFFESIONAL! We have purchased hardwoods and carpet for two homes and could not be more satisfied. High quality flooring at a fair price. We received personal and competent service. Highly recommend Beasley Floor Covering!

Anonymous
Nov 12, 2012

5 Star Rating
Billy is rock solid. If you are concerned about getting good quality and service at the right price, these guys are definitely someone to check out. They have a great selection at their showroom. I highly recommend them!

Rich F.
Nov 12, 2012

5 Star Rating
I have used Beasley Flooring for both personal and business purposes. They delivered as promised. Their results in upper market houses are breath taking. Wouldn't use any one else!

Anonymous
Nov 12, 2012

5 Star Rating
I have been working with Beasley Floor Coverings for ten years now and have used his products and services for many of our construction projects. His company and services have always been very professional and of high quality. I have been provided with many bids over the years from many companies and have found his prices are always fair. I highly recommend Beasley Floor Coverings for all your flooring needs.

Anonymous
Nov 12, 2012

5 Star Rating
Not sure why the bad reviews? – Company did a great job of communicating what they were doing and where they wanted to go. Worked with me through the whole process. Couldn't be happier with the end results. Thanks Mr. Beasley!

Brent N.
Feb 07, 2012